Guide for Undergraduate Students


  • Counseling Guide
  • 031-220-2562/2564

    E-mail: usw2562@naver.com

    Weekday: 09:00 ~ 17:30

    Lunch time: 12:00 ~ 13:00

Academic calendar

Date Academic Schedule
December 23, 2019 (Mon.) ~ January 10, 2020 (Fri.))

Remedial Classes: Winter Semester

January 2, 2020 (Thur.)

Opening Ceremony for the Year

January 11,2020 (Sat.) ~ January 19, 2020 (Sun.)

Freshman Entrance Exam (A Group)

January 20, 2020 (Mon.) ~ January 30, 2020 (Thur.)

Freshman Entrance Exam (B Group)

February 6, 2020 (Thur.) ~ February 11, 2020 (Tue.)

Application for Leave of Absence/Return to School

February 13, 2020 (Thur.) 2019 Commencement Ceremony (Cancelled)
February 18, 2020 (Tue.) ~ February 21, 2020 (Fri.)

Online Course Registration Period

February 21, 2020 (Fri.) ~ February 26, 2020 (Wed.)

Tuition Payment Period

February 25, 2020 (Tue.) Freshman Admission Ceremony (Cancelled)
March 23, 2020 (Mon.)

Start of the Spring Semester

May 15, 2020 (Fri.)

Midterm Exam

June 29, 2020 (Mon.) ~ July 3, 2020 (Fri.)

Final Exam Week

July 6, 2020 (Mon.) ~ July 17, 2020 (Fri.)

Make-Up Exam Week

July 13, 2020 (Mon.) ~ July 31, 2020 (Fri.)

Remedial Classes: Summer Semester

July 20, 2020 (Mon.)

Summer Vacation

August 13, 2020 (Thu.) ~ August 18, 2020 (Tue.)

Application for Leave of Absence/Return to School

August 24, 2020 (Mon.) ~ August 28, 2020 (Fri.)

Tuition Payment Period

August 25, 2020 (Tue.) ~ August 28, 2020 (Fri.)

Online Course Registration Period

August 28, 2020 (Fri.) 2019 Summer Commencement Ceremony
August 31, 2020 (Mon.)

Start of Fall Semester

September 25, 2020 (Fri.)

University Foundation Day

October 23, 2020 (Fri.)

Midterm Exam

December 2, 2020 (Wed.) ~ December 18, 2020 (Fri.) International Student Application Period for Spring 2021
December 7, 2020 (Mon.) ~ December 11, 2020 (Fri.)

Final Exam Week

December 14, 2020 (Mon.) ~ December 18, 2020 (Fri.)

Make-Up Exam Week

December 21, 2020 (Mon.)

Start of Winter Vacation

December 18, 2020 (Mon.) International Student Admission Interview for Spring 2021
December 28, 2020 (Mon.) ~ January 15, 2021 (Fri.)

Remedial Classes: Winter Semester

January 11, 2021 (Mon.) ~ January 15, 2021 (Thu.) International Student Application Period for Spring, 2021) (For International Students in Korea only.
February 5, 2020 (Fri.) International Student Admission Interview for Spring 2021(For International Students in Korea only.)